ENRICHMENT CLASSES-SIGN UP NOW!

HIP KID CLASSES

CHECK OUT SOME OF THE NEW CLASSES AND SOME OLD FAVORITES

This September we are offering a variety of classes from Parker-Anderson and a semester long musical theatre class through Broadway Kids LA.

SIGN UP NOW AT www.parker-anderson.org !!  

Hesby Oaks School flyer 00001

Hesby Oaks School flyer 00002

 

 BROADWAY KIDS LA-AFTER SCHOOL MUSICAL THEATRE

 bkla cover 01

CLICK the logo above to learn all about Broadway Kids LA and this semester's musical.  You can sign up directly with them to have your child participate.

 TGA TENNIS  -Elementary and Middle School

CLICK HERE

 Hesby TGAFall16 Elementary

TGA hesbyoaks Fall16 MS

Back to School Night

Save the DATE!!

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT

TUESDAY, AUGUST 30TH, 2016

Starting at 5:30PM

We Encourage All Parents to Join Us!

There will be a HOPE Fund table and a HIP information

table set up for you to visit. 

This is a Parents only event

(no childcare will be provided)

WECOME BACK BBQ

WELCOME BACK BBQ 

FRIDAY AUGUST 26th ON THE FIELD! 

This is a free event for CURRENT Hesby students and families only.

BBQ 5:30PM-7:30PM (or when we run out of food)

All CURRENT Hesby families are welcome and encouraged to attend.  

Please DO NOT invite extended family or alumni or friends.

Burgers and hot dogs provided.

Additional information to follow

Important Hesby Dates to Remember!!

Important dates for the school year are below.  This calendar is subject to change.  Click on any date in green for additional infomation.
 
 FIRST DAY OF INSTRUCTION - Tuesday, August 16, 2016
BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT-Tuesday, August 30, 2016
NO SCHOOL- Friday, September 2
NO SCHOOL- Monday, September 5
NO SCHOOL - Monday, October 3
NO SCHOOL - Wednesday, October 12
MONSTER MASH - Friday, October 21 
HALLOWEEN PARADE - Monday, October 31
NO SCHOOL - Friday, November 11
APEX FUN RUN EVENTS - Monday, November 14-Friday, December 2 (off for Thankgiving break)
NO SCHOOL - Monday, November 21 - Friday, November 25
APEX FUN RUN DAY - Thursday, December 1
HOLIDAY SHOW - Thursday, December 15
EARLY DISMISSAL - 12:30 Friday, December 16
WINTER BREAK- NO SCHOOL-Monday, December 19- Friday, January 6, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Monday, January 16, 2017
SCHOOL TOUR - Friday, January 20
CAREER DAY - Friday, January 27
NO SCHOOL - Monday, Feburary 20
2ND ANNUAL ONLINE AUCTION - Friday, Feburary 24-Friday, March 10
11th ANNUAL GALA - Saturday, March 18
NO SCHOOL - Friday, March 31
YOUNG AUTHORS FAIR - Friday, April 7
SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL - Monday, April 10-Friday, April 14
NO SCHOOL - Monday, May 29
END OF YEAR BBQ - Friday, June 2
EARLY DISMISSAL - 12:30 - Monday, June 5, Wednesday, June 7, Thursday, June 8 and Friday, June 9
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL - FRIDAY JUNE 9, 2017
 

More Articles...