Charter Governance


Governance Board   Governance Board Officers 2015-2016 to be announced
Teachers (6)
Renee Gustafson, UTLA Representative
Mary Jo Canel

Danny Pattison

Curtis Wynkoop

Lesleigh Alchanati, Teacher Alternate

Kelly MacDonald, Teacher Alternate

Staff and Parents
Movses Tarakhchyan Principal
Anna Florez, Staff Representative
Joanna Lebans, Parent, Council President
Sara Polinsky, Parent, Council Secretary

Diana Berlin, Parent, Council Vice-President

Mark Wolper, Parent, Council Parlimentarian

Cheri Cook, Parent

Heather Thompson, Parent Alternate


for more information about our Governance Board and Standing Committees, click here.  Brief Charter Overview